Award Criteria

Submission Criteria

This year we have 8 categories you can enter. Learn more about the categories and the submission criteria below.

View Submission Criteria

Judging Criteria

Our judging criteria reflects our values - Everyone matters, With Compassion, Connected and Better, Best, Brilliant. View the full judging criteria that will be used to assess submissions below.

View Judging Criteria

Application Pack

You can find the information about the Waitemata Health Excellence Awards in the Application Pack below.

View Application Pack